Social media has become a real problem for some young people today, and government should create laws that allow only people over 18 years of age to have accounts.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Lifestyle has been changed entirely since technology has spreaded it's roots in this modern society. Presently, it is argued that nowadays, fewer youngsters are facing real problem by using social media and laws must be made by state that enables only those individuals who are over 18 years old to make accounts. Here, i would like accord with the given statement.

There are mutifarious can be put down to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, this phenomena might become more productive for them. To justify, in this age, they are mature and know what is right or wrong for their life, they may use social media only for lucrative purposes such as attend the classes over zoom, take the school's exams on lock browser application which help them to use it in a correct way. Apart from it, they not only get to know to use these applications but also they become more knowledgeable. Thus, they are expected to be more intellectual as it is said that "knowledge is invaluable power".

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Secondly, this practice helps them to use it in the direction of success. To illustrate some masses are not good at study and not prefer to persue it for their careers, they like to indulge in business by making videos on Youtube, Facebook, Instagram and many more that allow them to earn money, Thus, they are expected to be learned money management, this kind of interest make youngsters superior in the community.

They assert that such laws snatch the freedom of youth. For instance, they might loose the liberty by following these laws, they do not have any other entertainment source, feel boredom then they adore to live isolate or stay away from their guardians and involve in bad activities are consumption of alcohol, malpracticing and malfunctioning. As a result, this trend can destroy the future of youngsters.

Finally, undeniable, some handful masses believe that this practice is not better for their lives. However, it is an advisable that this phenomena is considered as boon for them.