Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As the number of Mishappenings either natural or intentional are showing up more and more charitable Agencies are being established for helping the sufferers. however.difference amongst the people is accentuating on the argument that whether these volunteer organisations extend their helping hands to every part of the world or they should restrict their free services to their domestic Nation only.prior to reaching at any conclusion I will juxtapose both the views

On the one hand financial reserves of these organisations utterly Limited and entirely dependent on benevolent donations which are not always made. considering these budgetary constraints and other expenses increasing from travel to other countries charitable organisations must not take this initiative unless they have significant reserves of essential commodities, like food and medicines as well as money. although this approach would flourish better relationship between Donor and recipient Nation but its feasibility is supported by low budget of charitable organisation. this is best example fired by recent case of Africa when a naive volunteering Organisation was declared bankrupt attempted a rescue operation in America an intense scrutiny has discovered that this situation would have been ameliorated if agency had sufficient money with them. therefore helping less fortunate people in other countries is not only expensive but risky for agency itself

On the other hand investing their time and resources in their home country would help them reaping numerous benefits. firstly being actively supporting poor people in on Nation would uplift people's life standard and there is no doubt in it that it requires comparatively less money than helping people overseas. in addition to this this will save organisation from going astray sense time is an important factor providing help in right time is rather the dire need then reaching at needed people too late. a government operated form saved millions of lives during coronavirus pandemic only because they were able to reach to the needy people back in time and their leader has said that they operate only in their hometown for making better use of resources.

In my opinion helping people in other Nations is only good if two conditions are satisfied. first agency has adequate funds and other resources. second in your own Nation everyone is Opulent and satisfied. if not then helping indigenous people is best to use resources and time optimally.