Some believe that charitable organizations should help people no matter where they live. Others argue that charities should only help those living in the country where the charity is based. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Since, development and fast paced era, people started to concerning about other people and even people of other countries too. Nowadays, many charity organizations are collecting more and more donation from individuals and big company and organization for betterment of the world. Some people are saying that this money should be use within the country no matter they need it or not. While remaining group of citizen are saying that we could use it not only for own country but those countries too, who are in need of it. I shall discuss both the points and at the end give my opinion on it.

Because of public awareness and help from the government, people have started to donate money recently ever before in history. Nowadays, earning scale has been increased with modern mind set to help society, human are donating some portion of their money to the charitable organization for betterment. Some people are in favor to use this charity money within the country, such as, some part of country which is affected by natural cause, use donation money for development of areas affected by flood. The reason behind this thinking of citizen is that, they want to use their money in their own country rather than it goes to other country. If there is no need for charity help within country then keep money and use it when needed. It can be seen mostly in developing country, where people do not want to use their money for others.

On the other hand of charity fund, in developed countries, they are trying to keep peace and help those who are in need. Government of many countries have enough money to help their own country for natural disaster and even they have full public support in that worse situation. At that time those country try to use their charity fund for other country to help and strengthen bonding between two countries. Even big and developed countries provide manpower to help and fight with natural problems. Helping others is our duty and makes us feel happy after all. In 2001, there was big earthquake in Kutch, Gujarat, India, at that time local people as well as other countries help those people who suffered from this natural disaster.

To sum up, I, personally say that use of charitable fund within country or for other country is depends on ability and wealth of the country. If the country is capable to use their fund for other countries then it will be beneficial for both the countries. While, within use not bad if country has enough fund.