In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What are the causes of these problems and what measure could be taken to solve them?

It is true that further of people weather adolescents or children are in poor health and shape in order to being overweight is a huge issue today. There are a variety of possible reason for this, but steps definitely can be taken to tackle these problems.

By my reckoning, three main factors are to blame for the way people exceed in weight and harm their well-ness. Firstly, it seems to me that people do become accustomed to sedentary lifestyles. At work, at home, and even throughout our daily shopping we avoid to employ handy routines as well as we carry out our tasks without any displacement. Secondly, many people refuse to maintain a healthy weight as they must have a suitable eating habits. For example, skipping breakfast in the morning can lead you to overeating as you will be much hungrier later. Finally, sometimes, when stress take over our lives, everything such as our shape conditions other than our mental health may fall apart. For some people, when minds get cluttered they tent to eat more than usual unconsciously.

Obesity and being overweight are the issues that can certainly be improved. I believe that the first way to lose weight is to eat plenty of fruits and vegetables that comprise vital nutrients. Other than that, people must try to consume less fast foods and prepacked foods that are higher in fat, sugars and salts. Also, health authorities recommend that exercise is by far the best way to reduce weight. Burning calories and working off the fat will help people look better. For instance, walking briskly and aerobic exercise also raise your heart rate and thus burn calories. At the same time, it is important to have sufficient enough sleep at night in order to sleep deficiency or oversleeping both noticeably affect figures.

In conclusion, people will continue to face excessive weight and endanger their health unless they tend to observe potential schemes that are vital for their frame and well-being.