A lot of countries on the globe offers few people high salary. Part of a significant number of people think that it's for the countries growth. While some people suggested that the government should deprive workers to attain sky-high salaries and be regulated to only reach a maximum specific range. This essay will portray these views, followed by a logical conclusion.

On the first hand, people who already attained the peak of the career tend to have higher salary than others. These kinds of people already had surpassed a lot of trials which eventually lead them to develop the skill set of their field of job. For example, senior programmers needed to master various design patterns, coding standards and system architecture. This professionals also leads the team and teaches newbies to finish their assigned tasked well. Skills like these are the key to the company success and even one of the keys to a developed country. Thus, I do believe that gaining this kind of skills and responsibility is ideal to be paid a higher salary.

On the other hand, people think that with the government authorities should intervene and create a max attainable salary across the country. An approach like this could have a positive impact to the people since all employees across the nation will have the same income according to their level, thus, allowing each individual to grow synchronously with other people in terms of finances. But this will might lead to a catastrophe since high skill individuals will most likely plan to migrate to another country who pays an ample amount of money base on their competence4.

To conclude, while high wage gainers tend to have special skills and greater obligation which they do deserve, it is also inevitable that limiting the salary to a certain extent could help country inhabitants to have the same growth in all job types. With all of the details presented above, I believed that people must be paid accordingly to their skillset for the countries growth and the government must not be involve itself to this trend which can cause a ruckus.