Some parents and teachers think that children s behavior should be strictly controlled While some think that children should be free to behave Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many peoples think that children’s behaviour should be proper always and other peoples and teachers think to give freedom to kids. For me, good behavior is important and mothers should tell child to show proper behaviour. If we tell children that father will make punishment if not listening than maybe children get scary and want to be good kids. My father always telling us correct things and so me and my brother grow up to good kids.

My uncle have very strict rule in house and my cousin always scary of father but one day get fed up and run away for 2 weeks to another place. Everybody feeling bad and shout at my uncle. My cousin comeback home but not same person, totally changed. If uncle give little freedom than maybe cousin not take this step.

All parents must be good for the child and get best behavior this will make kids grow up and become good person in future.