Some people agree with spending lots of money on large wedding, while others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views

In all times wedding has been the most important event for every person. However, nowadays some part of society believe that, it is absolutely perfect to spend abundant money on weddings, while others state that it is useless. This essay will discuss both views and provide some evidences for these statements.

On the one hand, huge wedding ceremonies are fascinating and funny for all the guests. It means that, this event provides numerous contests and amusement. Therefore, this marriage assembly is an excellent pastime for a husband and his wife with all guests including their parents and close friends. For example, on this event the friend of the husband and friend of the wife can meet each other and maybe in the remote future it will entail them to commence dating. Thus, this ceremony is an incredibly awesome place to meet new friends or to initiate dating with someone.

On the other hand, in marriage ceremonies there are no common sense to waste enormous amount of money for the family who just has married. In other words, family is creating a lot for their guests, due to the fact that they really want to celebrate this occasion. For instance, they are purchasing food products, renting a special house usually beyond the city, also hiring expensive cars, everything costs money, and of course it is exorbitantly expensive. Hence, this event is a totally waste of money for some useless things such as celebrities with guests and family.

To conclude, this essay has discussed both points of views regarding spending enormous amount of money on a marriage ceremony and provide some facts that confirms every opinion.