Some people agree with spending lots of money on large wedding, while others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views

In all times wedding has been the most important event for every person. However, currently some part of society believe that, it is absolutely perfect to spend abundant money on weddings, while others state that wasting huge sums on such ceremonies is useless. This essay will discuss both views and provide some evidences to reinforce these statements.

On the one hand, huge wedding ceremonies are fascinating and enjoyable appealing for all the guests. It means that, this event provides numerous contests and amusement. Therefore, this marriage assembly is an excellent pastime for a husband and wife with all guests including their parents and close friends. For example, on this event the friend of the husband and friend of the wife can meet each other and maybe in the remote future it will entail them to commence dating. Thus, this ceremony is an incredibly suitable place to meet new friends or to initiate dating with someone.

On the other hand, in marriage ceremonies there are no common sense to waste enormous amount of money for the family who just has married. In other words, a family offers a lot for their guests, due to the fact that they really crave to celebrate this occasion. For instance, they purchase food products, renting a special venue usually located outside from the city, also hiring luxury cars, everything costs money, and of course it is exorbitantly expensive. Hence, this event is a total waste of money for some useless activities such as celebrations with guests and family.

To conclude, this essay has discussed both points of view regarding spending enormous amount of money on a marriage party and provided some facts that confirm every opinion.