Some people argue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people socially less interactive.

Do you agree or disagree ?

It universally acknowledged that, extent of socializing with the advancement in technology, is one of the most contentious issues these days. It is thought by many that discovery of electronic gadgets is creating distance among people in the society. This essay will disagree with the statement and deeply analyze why this believe is not supported and render the best verdict out of it.

Firstly, world has become a global village with the advent of devices. Nowadays, people are closer to each other than they were ever before, because everyone is reachable on just a single click. In other words, this discovery had made possible to talk to a friend or family who living in any part of the world. A succinate example proclaiming this, In UK a survey was conduct as review on these inventions, people express that they are living in a fast paced world and it is nearly impossible to pay visit to relative and friend, whereas these devices keep bond between relationship strong and keep in touch with others.

Secondly, electronic devices has made business possible from home. Individuals can run their business from home and it does not affect client or customer relationship, hence one can spares more time for friends and family circle to replenish. For illustration, an entrepreneur experienced that technology had made his life much easier as compared to the past when he had no social life at all, now he has time to spend with others and it does not affect his business. Additionally, people can share many ideas with their social group relevant to their profession which expand their horizon and help each other in many ways.

To conclude, this essay argued that, smart-devices bring people closer from all around the world, and made life more facile leaving plenty of time for interaction with social circle. I disagree with the statement that smart-devices are segregating man from the society.