Some people become famous at young age. Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

It is a natural instinct in human being for their admiration to be famous and people would be attracted by their remarkable personality. It is undoubtedly, a huge success for someone who has attained a title at a very young age. I will discuss its pros and cons in this essay.

As a matter of fact, fame does not come at the doorsteps of anybody’s home. It is the lust of a thriving man who works day and night to achieve prosperity. People tend to appreciate the efforts they put in to lead a successful life. There are a huge number of people who does the same, but are unable to reach the hall of fame, probably because of their bad luck or lack of moral or financial support. Therefore, it is a major achievement for an individual to prosper at an early age.

Adolescences who become famous, leads a very different life from others. They, indeed, have gone through many sacrifices in their personal and professional lives, but in spite of all these, maintaining a modest image in front of media and fans is the greatest challenge every successful person should be aware of. A young individual tends to be more carried away by flattering and appreciation as compared to the older, mature people. This would lead to arrogance and be outrageous in the personality which adversely effects and misinterprets the sound image of that person.

To sum up, it has both bright and dark sides. Being famous in the eyes of the world at a young age is itself an achievement but an egoistic attitude towards the admirers should be eliminated from the personality in order to have a balanced, happy life.