Some people believe that children should go to extra classes after school. Others, however, think that children should spend that time playing instead. Discuses both views and give your own opinion.

It has been suggested by some of the individuals that young adolescents should be attended for the additional classes soon after the college. But, the opponents say it is utterly useless and better to utilize that moment for playing. However, this essay would discuss both the conflict views.

To begin with, as we know, owing to the high population of offspring in the present decade, there is a high demand for enrolment at schools. Even though, students manage to get the admission for the college, in a classroom there are about more than fifty heads counts. Consequently, teachers are confronting to concentrate on all the children in a single classroom, unless government failed to come out with unique solutions to provide more facilities to the schools. As a result, young adolescent engages in afternoon to focus their education individually, which facilitates them to escalate their knowledge enormously.

Moreover, by attending for the private classes provides more opportunity for the students to collaborate with the others, which help them to share their own views but also able to socialize and adjust themselves according to the environment. For instance, nowadays in most of the colleges do not train the children to face for the exam papers but in the extra classes the tutors are highly focused on the exam papers, where student would not face any difficulties during the examinations.

On the contrary, nowadays, most of the parents believe, having too much of extra classes, which have caused detrimental effects to the offspring. To illustrate, soon after the schools the children are exhausted and most of them were diagnosed with mental disorders. Thus, it is inevitable to relax themselves mentally and physically but also to keep their health fit. In addition, it is waste of injecting a large amount of money for additional classes, that money could be invested to purchase educational games, where it will help them to grow their knowledge.

In conclusion, the aforementioned anecdotal evidence precisely justified the import of both the views. However, in my opinion, I would believe young adolescent required extra classes rather than completely depend only in school education, which facilitates them to pop out unique knowledge.