Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational, otherwise they are a complete waste of time.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

People have experienced that students can develop better skills and imagination with the extra circular activity instead of reading. In other world, I would say that children take more interest in enjoyable activities instead of reading. I agree with this because practical always better way to learn things.

Using the enjoyable activity students logical thinking also enhance by easily understanding. Such as, in schools students play with the paper sheets. Likewise, to create the plane and fly it in the sky they entertained with the activities like showintell. Therefore, in these activities, creativity skills will develop and they enjoy it. Hence, I always be in accord. Furthermore, dance is also a great activity, which is full of fun. In opinion, it is also an important part of our life. For example, fun tasks create a healthy environment; children become more active with the enjoy">enjoyable activities.

On the other hand, children also enjoy the reading, they try to learn meaning of all the words but it develop their reading skills. There is no specific research which can prove that reading can develop the skills, moreover evidence suggests that reverse is true. For instance, UK school survey found sixty percent of kid who practiced painting in childhood excelled in professions requiring creativity. this demonstrates that the practice of art at an early age develops a creative mind.

Another one good examples I want to mention is the summer camp. In summer camps, mostly children explore different sports and creative activities that actually increase their self-confidence and keep them relaxed and cool.

To sum up, I strongly support to other activities, students entertained more with other activity. Additionally, in early age practical indeed to acquire skills easily. I deem that students should bestow some free time to use their own way that would be augment to their bright future.