Some people believe that the earth is being damaged by human activity. Others feel this activity makes the earth a better place to live in. Discuss both views and state your view.

Discovering water on Mars was a difficult task for astronauts, whereas planet earth has all the possibilities for livelihood.We humans have various thoughts on how activities of people can either harm or make the Earth a better place to live.

The ensuing paragraph analyse both views and try to evolve a logical conclusion.

First of all, the spread of new automobile industries creates the problem of air and water pollution, which has terrible effect on human heath. For example, china is one of the largest place where the air pollution in a severe issue,in fact all the citizens living there use mask when they go out. This is due for all the factories that spill their scorias not only in the sea but also in the atmosphere, creating a toxic cloud above the cities and bringing death to all the marine species that live in the sea.

On the other hand, we humans cannot deny that some advancements in technology gives us more convenient things such as roads and cars by which we can travel to places as and when required. It is very eminent that the developing ideas on smartphones have reduced the work for humans with various applications helping us to solve the problems. To cite an example, Earlier people used to go out to buy food but in recent days there are various applications to deliver the food at your door step. But these smartphones also emits some rays which are harmful for birds and humans as well.

In conclusion, this essay has aptly emphasized that the human activity is harming the planet.So everyone should hink in sustainable activities that allows to develop without damage to our "Home".