Some people believe that family is more important than friends. What do you think?

In this recent era, it is not only arduous to find confidencial company but also impossible to share emotions with others. Moreover, it is reckoned by a significant amount of people that friends are less significant than family, while I ponder that friends are equally vital. Because friends do not hesitate to assit in any harsh circumstances, I will expain with reason in following paragraphs.

To initiate with, the prominent reason is that whenever someone has true friend, they have blind trust with each other for anything just like family members. Even though we do not have blood relation with these friends, we ready to do every possible thing to make them content. For example, luckily I have one an honest friend with whom I would like to share each and every detail either professional or peronal. To be more precise, sometimes friends only can help to abate mental stress in compare to family members. If we cannot discuss any serious issue with immidiate family, then we can talk with friend and they always give the best advise. Eventually, friends are like pills which can remove our pain without drugs.

on the other side, sometimes family member can have different opinion due to society pressure or peer pressure or we can feel stress ourself or sceptical, this moment we can find acurate solution with friend only. For instance, one Times of India survey declared that people who have more friends feel more security in terms of emotional bonding and can deem unfearlessly. In addition to this, unless we cannot found true friend, we do not do the same. Ultimately, friends can be a person who can help us without any selfishness.

In conclusion, weather family support us or not, friends always support us. It had better have some valuable and indeed friends.