Some people believe that the higher a product is priced, the more likely it is that people will want to buy it.

To what extent does price influence potential buyers?

What other factors influence people to buy a product?

Today we have countless manufacturers and numerous products to choose from. Which creates hard competition between the producers. As a customer, there are several features we focus upon before choosing a product. Price is one of the main factors.

In Ancient times, we had very limited selections to choose from becuase of globalization, we have all famous brnads available everywhere. An overhelming majority of people have some miscondenption about brand names. Because of

advertisements, brandings have an important role in the society. Secondaly, price comes in to the picture. It is true that if there is some product priced high, the standard and the qality of raw materials used will be higher. These

facts uphold the grade of the product and chances of durability extend. Every customer seeks profit for the amount they spend. In addition, now brands and price tags are one fo the exhibit elements of social status.

Some of the traditional brands spend huge amounts for adevertisements and in the modern world people are easily notified about advertisements in manifold ways. Such as Newspapers, internet, Telemarketing and via Television

commercial. AS a result, communities easily get attracted to the products and brands are inviting them to spend money on their goods. Last but not the least, there are many celebrities who act as brand ambassidors for products

and convince their fans to use them.

In Brief, we live in a world where advertisements have impacts on the consumers. however, there facts are limited to some extends. In my opinion users will analyse thier needs before choosing a product.