Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

We are aware of manifold inimical diseases and its route cause viruses. Statistics show that we have more dangerous situations than the past. However, the topic has fuelled some contradictions making some believes the government should bring rules to follow and ensure that all parents must take prevention vaccinations while others contradict that each individual has their own freedom to choose the action. Hence the tone of this essay is to infer which view has the edge over the other.

Apparently, it is crystal clear that the government has their own rights on each of their citizens. It is proven that the consequences of not immunize are more threatening to the society. Since some of the countries are suffering from some harmful diseases such as Polio, Anthrax, Cholera. A healthy population always uphold their countries economy. If the country couldn't be proffered spending on their health departments, or if they couldn't spread awareness of the vaccinations then they consequences will be huge.

Paradoxically, Each parent must pay enough attention to do all the medical checkups for their children. I believe they should not see this as rule but as their responsibility to their kids and for their nation.

Having observed both the views, I would like to stay with my own stance that, both the Government and parents have equal responsibility for their children and the government had more role to ensure the reachability of the vaccines to each and every corner of the country.

To Sum up, In my opinion, the government should invest some of their economy growth in their health departments and make sure that the standards of the system are up to date.