It is irrefutable that urban cities have been accelerating rapidly since the development of technology. Thus, Many people hold opinion that it becomes arduous to dwell in metro city whereas other people believe that city life has become uncomplicated due to myriads of opportunities. This essay intends to delve into both side. I personally agree with latter side.

There are manifold reason why such people think it is intricate to live in city. To begin with, pollution is one of the major concern to live in city. It has been augmenting at alarming rate which can be perilous for human beings. Scientists have also warned that contaminated surroundings can cause contagious ailments which may have adverse effects on civilians. Furthermore, dearness is also a prominent factor which had ruined many life of ordinary people in yesteryears. Inflation rate is also increased every year that can cause numerous difficulties to spend whole life in metropolitan city for substandard people.

On the contrary, there is a group of people who believe that city life proffers myriads of advantages due to various facilities such as healthcare system, education, employment. Firstly, Improved medical care and health infrastructure brings immense benefits for all people. Nowadays it becomes straightforward to get medical aid at any time in cities due to government's expenditure on healthcare system. Secondly, any helpless resident have more opportunities to procure employment in metro city. Many corporations have established manufacturing plant in city area which brings more jobs for city residents. Thus, many people prefer to live exquisite life in city where they spend their life without any difficulties.

To recapitulate, I acknowledge that there are some inimical problems that needs to be consider but city offers manifold of amenities which succors residents to dwell their life perfectly.