Some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

opinions are divided on whether life in a metropolitan city environment is becoming effortless or more arduous. I think that it is getting easier with time..

on the one hand, some have a belief that urban lifestyle is getting more undemanding. with regard to the former, life in a metropolis provides you state of the art facilities such as carpet roads, educational institutions and good healthcare system. These provide people with comfortable living enviroment, as it becomes easy for individuals to travel withing the suburbs, get their desired degrees from a university, and also healthcare entities ensure the free availability of services round the clock for all residents. Thus, it is obvious that life in a city area is easy when above mentioned facilitation is available to population. For Example, a metro bus or train moving through the entire city, ultimately, makes traveling easier.

on the other hand, there are those who believe that non-rural is getting harder gradually. on main reason behind this mindset is traffic congestion. now a days, everyone has their own vehicles, which are used for travel within the surrounding, consequently, leading to traffic jams. hence, people cannot reach for their work on time. another reason to support this notion is that, housing rents are skyrocketing in various apartments and residential buildings across the cities. Therefore, acquiring cheaper accommodation is getting scarce. Finally, job competition has risen at an alarming rate than ever before. So, less employment opportunities are available to highly competent citizens in town businesses.

in conclusion, a variety of thoughts are found on either people's life in a densely populated space is experiencing ease or not. however, i opine that, it definitely, is getting effort-free.