Some people believe that modern innovations bring a lot more problem than benefits.

Do you agree or disagree?

The scientists, researchers and engineers work continuos to innovate new things. Some people argue that these innovations have a more adverse impact on society than the benefits. However, I believe that advancements in various fields have helped humans in various ways.

The modern innovations have made our life much easier. All the daily chores such as washing clothes or utensils can be accomplished by the machines, whereas in earlier days people used to do these tasks manually. Adding to this, there are various modes of transportation available, nowadays, because of which travelling has become more comfortable in contrast to the earlier days. From the motorbike to the aeroplane, for instance, all forms of transportation are the result of continuous research.

Furthermore, advancements in the field of medical science have made human life less miserable. In earlier days, the people not only used to live a painful life but also many of them die because of diseases. Considering the availability of modern types of equipment and advanced medicines these days, the probability of recovering from life-threatening diseases have increased.

On the other hand, some people believe that the advancements are responsible for global warming and nuclear weapons. Although they are right to some extent, the way humans are using the innovations gave birth to these problems. The over usage of fossil fuels as well as not using nuclear energy for the purpose it was invented are the main reasons.

To conclude, in my opinion, innovations have made human life much comfortable. However, the way humans are utilizing them may impact society adversely.