Nowadays, by development in the all aspects of our live such as technology, amenities, hobbies and other parts of routine life we have unexpectedly more option to choose rather in comparison to our ancestors our grand parents. In my opinion, by the time goes by, mankind has more opportunity to select suitable choices.

The world in 21st century, people want to live more comfortable and without any stress and hesitation, so they try to invent or create some innovative things to make life pretty easier that before. For instance, in last decade when it comes to hobby, they had a few numbers of fun to do like outdoor gathering, but currently by development in technology, social media, game consoles or other inventions are added as the option of hobby to amuse people in their leisure time.

In addition, no one can deny the influence of public transportation as the option that does not exist in many years ago. Furthermore, even compare to last century, today we have new kinds of facilities like subway, monorail, etc. Likewise, train and air planes have more obvious improvement in speed and capacity to go faster and carry more passengers respectively. In medical problems scientist find some ways to provide life with ease. To exemplify, vaccine and drugs can conquer the contagious disease and relieve aches.

In brief, these days we have greatly more choice in almost all parts of our live compare to the past and this comes to true through some up-to-the-minute invention in each category like transportation, hobby and medical problems. From my point of view, life is easier than before.