Some people believe that parents should be teaching their children to use recycled things and avoid wastage. Others argue the school is the best place to teach it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Waste material scattered on the roads and bulk of garbage collection on the roadside has become the matter of concern these days. It is often argued by some masses that recycling of waste material and avoiding spreading of garbage must be taught by the school as it is their responsibility, whereas, other bunch of people feels it is the duty of parents to teach their teenagers the importance of avoiding waste.

Predominantly, educational institutions should teach wards the way to recycle products and avoid waste as it would not only benefit the school, but also it would be beneficial for the country. Youngsters in academic centers can learn with the help of live demonstrations and practicals. There are more equipment and materials available at the institutions which would assist teenagers to grasp easily. Additionally, schools are the place where children come for learning if it is also taught here, it would be easy as children will follow each other, if one student will do others would lead on that path easily. Hence, it would be easier for school to make them learn its importance.

However, not only schools are responsible, but also parents should teach their young ones as they know their child better. They would be able to explain them easily and in a better way. Moreover, in order to explain children the pivotal importance of denying waste, guardians need to start from home, and make their offsprings follow them. As small initiatives start from the residence. Parents can make them understand to ignore using plastic while purchasing in the market and would explain to them the distribution of waste material. Majorly, parents would be able to make them understand to avoid throwing waste on roads while traveling. Thus, basic hygiene of home and city can be learned from parents as they spend more time with children.

To recapitulate, reprocessing of materials and avoiding waste is the requirement of the nation. To my mind, it should be the joint efforts of both the parents and the school to make youngsters learn its significance. Otherwise, they would be confused or would not adapt it easily if any one out of the two would ignore it. It is quint-essential to make teenagers learn the importance of recycling as they are the future of the nation and it is a must for a nation's growth and existence