Some people believe that playing sports with a team is great way to prepare children for future work. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, youngsters are very fond of playing recreational games. Which have a lot of positive effects as well as negative effects in their upbringing.

To start with, most of the younglings like to play sports in the sense they are learning what their coaches are the teaching them. For example, the game Soccer which consist of 11 players which will help each other in offense and defense on the opposing team so that they could win the game. The benefits of playing sports also develops their character as well as their discipline in their family. Which will also allow them to grow up with the ability to work collaboratively not just with their team mates, friends, and love ones, but also to get them ready in their respective career in the near future.

However, there are also detrimental outcomes of playing physical activity. Superiority is one of the cynical results in the sense that the way they think that if a person cannot adapt to their ability to perform at par with them then they will consider them a weakling. Another, is being a bully one the most exaggeratedly outcome of which their mentor is doing up until this era. If they cannot do their task very well then, they will say curse or pessimistic words to them. These practices will also mirror their personality in the near future which would greatly torment their colleagues or family members in the near future.

In conclusion, I strongly concur that playing a variety of physical recreational game will have a pragmatic effect the way the young adults grow up. To build their future as well as the way would interact and cooperate with different people.