Some people believe that university education should be free for all. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Education plays a crucial role in ensuring the success of a person. There is a contentious argument whether university education is free for everyone despite his/her wealth.In my opinion, university education ought to be free for all.

To begin with, the first and foremost reason for free higher education is that it will parity in the society. Some people are unable to pursue university education because of monetary concerns. Hence, free university education will benefit weaker section of the population. Moreover, without equal opportunity for college, people are not only discriminated by the level of income, but also separated by the level of intelligence. From financial perspective, people with university degree will be able to earn higher wages than people who do not go to college. With better salary, people are able to pay higher taxes.

Furthermore, having free education can provide students an opportunity to explore the career of their choice. To illustrate, sometimes parents are unable to afford the hefty fee of professional courses like engineering and this inability hamper's a student from having a knowledge of subject of their own interest. Also, when university education is free, private institutes will not be able to exploit students by charging hefty fee for admission.

To conclude, there are several benefits to making education free for all. It will make education fair and give equal opportunity to all. Hence, government should make imperative measures to promote free higher education and exploitative

policies like admission through capitation should be abolish. government should hold accountability for access of higher education to all parts of the society.