Some people believe that we cannot learn anything from the past for our life today, while others believe that history is a valuable source of information to understand human's life.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The history is sometimes a great momentum for reference to learn from the future although sometimes some see this as not something useful. In my view, history is the key to the future that must be entrusted to each generation's relay.

Therefore, many people see history as the key to success for every way of life of many people, countries, groups or companies. First, this is because history is a path that has been carved out by anyone. whether he succeeded or failed, so that it becomes an evaluation for his successors to learn from the past or imitate what has succeeded from the past. for example, what I have been through I learn English from those who always failed and then succeeded after going through many years but the lesson I can learn from them is the formula for a faster way of learning and dont be discouraged in the learning process. This is one of the things I learned from their past until they were successful in learning English.

On the other hand, there is history that is not something of quality. This is usually someone who experiences disappointment in life to the point of hating history or the past that does not need to be seen as a value. For example, there is a husband and wife whose wife is always cheating on him so many times that he feels traumatized and divorces his partner. This is an assumption of the past or history, let it pass, there is no need to look back to be a lesson because of the disappointment it causes. Although, I think we can still learn from the affair so it doesnt happen again.

In conclusion, I think the future and the past are like magnets that are the key to success even though the history is not qualified.