Some people believe that what children watch on tevelision influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people consider that the behaviour is children is influneced by what he watches on television whereas other criticise it by saying that number of hours they spend on televelsion has more impact on their behavorial attitude. I personally belive that behaviour is dependent on both what they watch and how long they watch it on television.

The first opinon is children get affected by what they see on screen and it leaves impact on their minds. The children’s mind is like and it can be moudled in any shape we want, during the adolescent years, parents must keep an eye what their children watch on television. For example, if a kid watches sports most of the time, he develops interest in that and want to be become sporstman in future, similarly if some juvenilles watches singing and dancing shows they also want to copy others and develop thise hobbies. As a result, the visual reperesentation always left a mark on mind.

On the other hand, the time spend by children also impact their behaviour. If they spend majority of their spare time on televsion they implicit behvorial shift such as irritating nature, suffer from anxiety, become introvert, and lack socialising skills. For example, when younger ones, spens most of their watching cartoons and not playing with their other friends, spending time with grandparents they lack socialising skills. Also, when they try to imitate others what they observe on screen and fails to accomplish that, feels terrible and become victim of stress.

To sum up what have discussed so far, the time spend on watching television should be of limited hours and parents must supervise what their kids are watching on screen as both these factors have significant impact on childrens’ behaviour.