Some people choose to eat no meat or fish.

They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly a few portion of populace vocalize that eating meat or fish is advantageous for their health as well as whole world. The non-vegetarian diet endows high nutritional contents and control the invasive spurt in the population of animals, while I cogitate that vegetarian diet consists more nutrition than vegetarian.

Since the insane usage of chemicals in farming has trimmed the nutritional value, thus individuals have shifted to non vegetarian as it provides ample benefits to body. Seemingly, an escalated count in the consumption of non vegetarian is quite conductive in bringing the excessive number of animals under absolute control. To exemplify, as per the facts published by WHO in the gone calendar year which depicted that the ecology balance of marine life was under control owing to consumption of large number of sea creatures by the mankind. Despite of this, massive killing of speechless creatures just for nutrition is not bonafide gesture of human kind.

On the other hand, the food which primarily rely on vegetarian contents is highly nutritious and do not put the human beings in the peril of chronic epidemic. The vegetarian eatables are easy to digest and provide immense minerals which a body requires. Also it is biased to over look the annihilation of humans in China due to deadly epidemic 'The Corona virus' which has emerged owing to the eating of reptiles. Therefore, I believe that vegetarian diet is quite conductive in satisfying all the needs of body and bless the human beings with long and happy lives.

In conclusion, although non vegetarian give high amount of proteins and put a rein on the numbers of animals, vegetarian diets

also serve colossal amounts of minerals. Hence, I think that the vegetarian foods are more beneficial and ensure the overall prosperity.