some people choose not to eat meat or fish because they believe that this is not only better for their own health but also beneficial for the world as a whole.

The fish and meat are not an option for several people to eat because they think it is better for health and the world.

health is a priority in every life so that it puts a choice not to eat meat and fish for some people because eating meat in excess can have an effect on growth, for example cholesterol, high blood pressure, while eating fish in excess can have a transition effect of mercury on the skin or flesh of fish for its consumption and the heavy metals found in fish will have a labor impact on the human body if this eating behavior is carried out regularly, for example slow brain development and interfere with fetal growth. We think this is a natural and reasonable thing for some people not to consume it because of its long-lasting effects on health and I'm sure no one would want to sacrifice their health for the sake of food.

Although, consuming fish and meat in excess has a negative impact on the life cycle of life. Among the fish that are consumed, of course there is a process of catching periodically in the open ocean which will have the effect of reducing the population of fish and marine biota as well as having an unstable impact on the growth of knowing life in the ocean so that the number of fish and other biota will decrease. However, eating meat is also the same thing. the population of animals that can be consumed is reduced either in livestock or wild animals. this will have a negative impact on the life cycle of animals and their numbers in the world. when consumed continuously the amount will decrease and the life cycle does not run and the main impact is the unstable forest environment due to lack of animals. We think this is a natural logic when some people don't want to consume it because they don't want to damage the environment.

It can be concluded that meat and fish are not the right choice for some people to consume when considering the impact on the environment and the health of the consumer.