Some people claim that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while others argue that it is wrong. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently there has being multiple debates regarding the use of animals for medical purposes. While some people might say that using these creatures for the benefit of science is wrong, I believe that both points of views must be considerated in order to find a mid term solution for the development of the medicine.

Although some medical researches do not follow proper regulation for their continuity and the pharmaceutical market takes advantage of animals to develop its products, there has many organs trying to inspect and audit this class. It is part of the government obligation to support these organs and penalize the companies that are not following the normative and rules according to the established law. Every organization that is taking advantage of animals without permission and in an indiscriminate way should pay several fees and have its research interrupted.

On the other hand, some other serious companies are trying to legalize medical researches in order to find the cure for deadly diseases and the treatment of their symptoms. On this case, it is fair to say that the animals are not being used without purpose, and the science needs to keep its development to make sure the future of the humankind is possible.

To sum up, I believe that all the animals used for medical research have their useful contribution to the universe and should not die without a cause. The humankind is becoming more powerfull and able to resist to several problems thanks to these beautiful creatures that have been used for the benefit of human beings, therefore, it is acceptable to give them purpose in life.