Some say that music is as important as other subjects in schools, especially at the preschool level. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

The importance of music as a regular subject to be taught in colleges, mainly for children's at the formation period since the infant, was always debatable, but it has now become controversial. The substantial influence of music lessons has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on individuals in recent years. It can be said that extracurricular subjects represent a great advance in human's knowledge obtaining and they can ensure relevant information to help other skills to be intrinsically developed. This essay will elaborate on how people can benefit if the music is made part of subjects in school and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are many reasons why music is as important as other subjects in school, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that great names of humankind history were great musicians who studied melody rhythms and instruments in order to develop abilities and elevate their creativity and imagination. For instance, those people were regarded by their efforts once they became open to perform tasks through music.

Another key justification for upholding this notion is that society needs to have access to arts in different aspects. For example, when we go to concerts, operas and any kind of music performance act, we feel pleased by the sharing of music and happiness sang or played, therefore, this stimulus should be made compulsory and given the right relevance in colleges and educational institutions.

For what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that music should be made part of regular subjects in school, although the way the current educational scenario must improve in order to deliver it to everyone.