Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

World is emerging every passing day, time has significantly evolved, even if we compare today's environment from previous decade it has been drastically polluted. The main cause of everyday increasing pollution is humans who do put considerable effort to keep the environment clean and healthy. It is observed that people do not pay attention to recycling, which they should; so Government enforcement is a must.

To begin with, it is us, humans who are polluting the environment. It is our core responsibility to take care of our home & nearby areas, keep them clean, take preventive measures to minimize the factors contributing towards resource wastage. The core measure is to do recycling. World natural resources are getting exhausted, by recycling we can save them, reuse them. Every single person living in this world can play a vital role in this regard. There is many things in the house that can be recycled, such as, disposable cups, plastic bags, water, used papers. These tiny items contribute much towards recycle management.

On the contrary, we all are aware of the natural resources reduction rate, but unfortunately we are encircled enough in our daily life routines that we do not pay attention to this important matter and do not realize our role towards environment betterment. If people do not realize their responsibility towards society, Government invasion is a must. I completely agree that Government should make certain laws to impose recycle management. In order to make people realize the important of recycling & its merits it is indispensable to introduce laws. One important factor that cannot be ignored here is that people are not much aware of waste recycle management as well, there should be orientation road shows by Government to make people understand how they can contribute towards waste recycle management through their household items.

To recapitulate, we should realize that it is us who has to make world a better place. We are the one's polluting it every single day, we are misusing natural resources to the extent that they are leading to extinction. We should be well aware of our responsibilities towards society benefits & how we can make it better.