Some people claim that there are more disadvantages of cars than advantages. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that cars have more negative consequences than positive ones. I do agree with this statement. First, this essay will discuss diseases caused by cars and secondly, bring up cars have a big effect on the road.

It is obvious that cars are one of the most reasons for air pollution, which affects the biosphere and animals, but above all, it brings about humans diseases, especially respiratory systems, and diseases related. A recent statistic of the Ministry of Health shows that with the development of cars, the rate of respiratory diseases has increased significantly, particularly in children and pregnant women.

Cars also have an impact on urbanization. When there are more and more buildings, projects or places are established, they will invade many lands and, as a result, roads will be narrowed. It becomes more contradictory that cars are more, too. And it becomes a nightmare for people when they are congested for hours on the roads in rush hours, which causes irritation. My neighbor, who works for a company in Hanoi, said that so many cars in unwidened roads are so uncomfortable and annoyed. From that, the government should come up with more solutions to this issue by producing more public transports and bring in-laws to this problem.

In conclusion, cars bring on many problems to human lives and interfere in the modernization of many places, especially cities.