People generally define success based on the marks obtained in school exam. However, life has a different plan, therefore many people who dropout from schools end up being famous. This essay will discuss the reason why they become successful and famous.

There is numerous reasons why some children find difficulties in learning in school. Firstly, the method of teaching is outdated, Secondly the subject that are being taught are outdated and boring and finally the classroom environment. These student often are very creative and do not like to be caged and taught lesson. These children are basically creative and challenge everything being taught. They tend to find their own answers through reasoning and understanding things, thus enhancing their concept. For example famous physicist Albert Einstein, a school dropout, challenged every concept that was taught in school. Thus he created his own theories and law based on his concept which we still use even today.

In today’s competitive world, society has created a conception that student’s in order to be successful in their future, needs to be good in their academic. This however holds true to a certain extent, as many companies hire aspirant based on their academic record. However, there are other profession like art, dance and singing which has nothing to do with academic records. Children pursuing these types of skills definitely find success as these skills involve continuous innovation, creativity and challenges, thus creating interest. On the other hand, students good in academic, often are stuck with routine job where the creativity and challenges are limited, thus making the job boring and monotonous.

In my opinion, determination and persistence are main qualities one should posses to be successful in life. For a person to be successful he needs to have a predetermined goal in life. Trying to accomplish this goal he will definitely come across many failures in life. It’s his persistent vision which will result in him being successful.

To conclude, getting good mark in school will never guarantee a person success. It will open up door for opportunities. However, with proper talent and skill accompanied with determination and persistence in mind, success can be achieved even if it is a school dropout.