Some people feel that children are over protected nowadays.They say this leads to

negative consequqnse.

what is your opinion.

A portion of populace vocalize that children are being more protected by guardians in the contemporary era.Even though escalation in this vogue ensure the security of children, still I cogitate that the adverse repercusions of this trend cannot be overlooked as it impedes the social interaction of children with their peers and erodes the decision making abilities.

Since the parents become skeptical about the secuirty of their offsprings , thus they force them to stay at home and do not let them to mingle up with others.Consequently, lack of social interaction with outer world turn the children less socialistic person and trim their comunication traits and the privation of the social skills pave the path of fragile career options.Also,it is biased to over look the facts published by Amercian Children Welfare Council that owing to unnecessary restrictions on children in their formative age would turn them into ideosyncratic personality.

To continue,every time considering children as nerds would undermine their confidence and it would become the halt among children while taking any decisions.Seemingly, guardians always believe that their children are immature and indecisive by nature ,thus they start taking decisions on their behalf which detoriate their decision making competencies. To exemplify, as per survey conducted in the gone calendar year by 'The New York Times' ,excessive predominance of parents would become a halt in the path of holistic progress of children in the U.S.A.Therefore, undue protection would devastate the life of children in long run.

In conclusion, although restriction endow protection to children,it gives birth of less interactive behaviour and restrain the free flow of decision making capabilities among children.