Some people feel that entertainers (e.g film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

In today’s world artists from film fraternity or musicians, athletes are minting an ample amount of money. However, I completely disagree with the statement and will provide evidence in the below paragraphs to justify my point of view.

To embark on, defence forces be it BSF, Army, Air force or Navy should be the highest paid job. It would not be wrong to say that they put their lives in danger for the sake of their country and their fellow citizens. It is entirely because of their sacrifices, we are able to celebrate special moments with our loved ones, we are able to celebrate life. I can reminisce of few great martyrs of our land who were killed recently in a grenade attack in Baramulla. They sacrificed their lives for the sake of their country.

Additionally, there are so many other jobs such as scientists, teachers, farming which must be paid in contrast to the celebrities. These are the people who play a major role in our society like teachers delve a child into a future responsible citizen of tomorrow. Owing to the reason that they are not getting a handsome salary, teachers are not performing their duties diligently which is perilous for our future generation.

To recapitulate, I would like to conclude the statement by saying that allowing one special class to earn plenty of money and depriving other classes of similar privileges far outweigh any positive effects. It is simply in future nobody will aim to become a doctor or an engineer in fact, everyone will follow the dream of becoming an actor.