Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There are a growing number of people like to wake up early, while there are also a number of people wake up late, as it depends on their liabilities of their work. But personally, i would like to wake up early. Nevertheless, i will explain why i prefer to wake up in the morning instead of late.

Wakening up early, it will help you to be energetic. In adittion, it will support to organize your whole day perfectly. As result, you can manage your food on time. However, if someone wake up early, it will support one's to saty healthy. To illustrate, there is a research wrote an article on medical jornal, those people who wake up in the morning, they keep active and healthy. In addition, they have the ability to do time management. Furthermermore, it showed, those kind of people have strong relation ship with their family. As they were described, that they are the happiest comapred to who wake up lately. Knowing, they maintain a good relation with their friends as well.

Besides, if someone has work in early shift, he will be released early from one's job. In other words, he or she could have other tasks need to be done after work. Or, they can do another job to increase their financial matters. Due to life pressure in the real world.

To sum up, wakening up early is much better than late. In addition, it helps someone to become more heathy. As, it can force them maitaining a strong relation ship with their family and friends alike. And doing full management for the rest of the day.