Some people prefer to provide help and support directly to those in the local community who need it. Others, however, prefer to give money to national and international charitable organizations. Discuss both views and give your opinion

For sure, there are many people who need any support from others. They could be homeless children, disabled persons, or lonely oldsters. Some of us fill the passion to deter troubles which they could face. One of the ways is a donation to individuals or charity funds. By this essay, I would like to discuss both groups.

Firstly, there is no doubt that we need to help each other to struggle with some difficulties. As far as a problem exists a special organization would be established. It aims to collect as much money as needed helping weak groups of the human race. Though such membership may be treated as a financial pyramid. In that case, the money will disappear. The other bad thing causing distrust to them is that he or she will not receive the support needed.

On the other hand, someone believes that helping somebody from this category is possible only individually. For example, it might be a neighbor who injured due to an accident occurred in the past or old person left by his or her relatives. In that case, our help could be more narrowed, important and useful. Moreover, it seems like not about financial help, but it includes food, apparel, or simply a kind word.

To sum up, all described above, I would conclude that despite different ways how to help those who need it, seems like personal help lessen the risk of waste of money and finds a right address. That is why, in my mind, it is more effective to provide support dedicated to individuals vs charitable organizations