Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

There is some learning exists that the level of law violation across the youngster is dramatically increasing. It could be reasoned by different factors, and also implying own type of solution.

Nowadays people face an extremely competitive environment. For example, it can be really hard to get an education, find a job, or pay for day-to-day life. All of these issues are especially relevant for 20-25-year-old people. Lack of sufficient education might result in a low culture which potentially could drive an increase in crime. Secondly, a good occupation is also a key driver of social worth. Though not all youngsters are able to get it right after graduating a college, institute, or university. As a result, they have to take any job, such as part-time, night one, or even dangerous. Such kind of work does not appear as reliable and to be paid enough. Finally, low income might influence overall life satisfaction which directly impacts the behavior of growing up the population.

There is no doubt, that all cases described above are truly important regarding the possible growth of crime in society. Some of them could be solved separately, but another altogether. For example, universities can be funded by government or private financial structures to lessen pressure for the student’s fee. Moreover, a schedule of the educational process probably might be more flexible to allow to work during studying for any who wishes to get some resources for day-to-day life. Perhaps a company should create a program of how to use the intellectual potential of young people in their projects. In the end, all these actions would be followed to really step change with crime coming from the youth.

In summary, it seems like a complex problem described above. Neither obvious reason nor simple decision exists. Although, many people and governments around the world are worrying about this. That is why this problem would be solved if all sites put their effort on the table