Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Crime seems to be increasing likely with young people in most parts of the world. There may be several reasons to this but the probable solutions mostly linked with the part played by the governance and moral awareness of the young society. I will explain 3 major reasons and possible solutions in this essay.

Crime tends to evolve as inevitable part in today's society. Primarily there may be a lack in the governance system and structure to educate people on the ill effects of committing violence. Moreover, the law and the morality of the existence or requirement of the constitution are not properly communicated to the people, also it appears to be governments has no interest in setting up any such mechanism to portray to its citizens. Secondarily, the media content that is easily available to the young minds, who are mostly not matured enough to process such graphics with conscience and right judgement have been observed to be possible reason. For example violence scenes in the movies are probable source of influences to justify violence. Lastly, the unequal economy tend to be a root for the development of stress and frustration which in many cases have led to crime. For instance the students come form rural area to a university have shown conflicting minds with the ways of life in a city.

Crime might have increased in the world mostly with youngsters. This can be reduced if the governance system was designed to educate people with morality and the benefits of inclining towards judiciary, crime would have faded. Such a case is shown in the Netherlands where crime is very low for many years. Another major remedy could be schools containing judiciary as a subject and engage students practising the court proceedings with various scenarios. Moreover, the pain of the victim should be shown to the masses in various media therefore imparting sympathy in minds, which may help a person to reduce ones aggravated reaction to conflicting situations.

Therefore, with the above solutions the likelihood of changing the minds of people towards the better path appears to be a promising and possible to reduce crime.