Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

The growing level of criminality becomes an important global issue, spreading across different ages, including adolescence, and, thus, making humans' wealth and lives more vulnerable. This could have different roots and numerous variable solutions as well, some of which will be discussed in this essay.

One of the key possible reasons could be the rising cost of post-graduate education, which makes it unaffordable for a growing number of young people. Scarce education negatively influences the income of a person, while the lack of money often becomes the key motivation for wrongdoing. Another factor might be the negative influence of TV and other sources of information, where there is a lot of violence presented. This is especially sensitive for the youth, as, during the period of hormonal and mental maturation, teenagers could be easily affected by this kind of information or wrong role modeling.

Possible remedies to the problem could be considering the programs which would make higher education more affordable. This would engage more juveniles to an education process, would grow the potential for success in a future career, and also might raise the cultural level of a person. Another method to address the issue worth considering is stretching the age limits for the violence content online and on TV. This would help to shield unmatured minds from objectionable role modeling.

To summarize, the low education level due to its high cost and consequent low income and cultural level might be the reasons for growing numbers of violations around the globe. A complex respond from governments and influencers might avert this situation.