In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people. Is this an acceptable development which occurs inevitably, or is it something which we should try to prevent.

In the environment of widely spread globalization, there are variable consequences happen. One of them could be named as a waste of historical roots, such as traditions, culture or language. In the essay, there will be discussed an ancient language should be wasted or kept.

On the one hand, the entire society is forming during many centuries developing its own set of words and definitions, which could be called native language. In this case, keeping a homeland way of communication is a crucial condition to protect a self-identity for any Peoples. It appears the most important with small nations, for instance, American natives, Caucasians or Africans. Therefore, all people, who are associated with a local area, try to study a home language for feeling more confident, holistic and self-defined. It especially works for the youngsters when they change their habitat relocating to another country for education, work or immigration purposes. In these reasons, it could be assumed that leaving of a homeland speech is getting a major target for this category of citizens.

On the other hand, there are different obstacles seem in this story such as globalization, internationalism, and convenience, which could be treated as major factors supporting the idea to eliminate or even forget a language. In terms of a growing level of migration and integration into an immense part of the population speaking English, Chinese or Spanish, non-using language becomes unnecessary. As far as assimilation should be passed effectively, most of the young people are getting lost the first language to for the sake of being more integrated into a new culture. Another reason, why it is important to proceed with your verbal skills as fast as possible, could be an economical value creating by foreign comers. It might come faster driven by finding a better job, getting promotion rapidly or occupying a specific working niche.

Concluding, it seems that there is nothing dramatic that youngsters get lost their knowledge of native speaking. Nowadays, a language becomes a global tool of efficient collaboration, negotiation, and integration. Hence, does not matter, where are you from, every person becomes one of the entire humankind.