Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarket while some others prefer to shop online. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Online shopping has gained immense popularity over the past few years. Some people are more inclined towards ordering food items online while other prefer to buy food from large super markets. This essay will discuss why traditional food shopping has its benefits but why online food shopping is ultimately superior.

Visiting super markets has traditionally been the most preferred choice for food shopping for many years. One reason is the sense of satisfaction that it has to offer. For instance, buying food items in super market lets the customers to ensure the quality of what they are buying. In addition, it is also more convenient to compare various options and select the better one. This sense of satisfaction combined with a pleasurable shopping experience makes shopping from super markets preferable option for many people.

But not everyone enjoys going to super market and consider it a laborious chore. For such people, online shopping can be extremely convenient in terms of saving time as well cost. For example, most online food stores promise a turn around time of around three hours at your door steps. This does not only save people with busy schedules from the hassle of going to the super market but also saves the cost that would be incurred from going to the market. Thus, online food shopping could be a life saver for all the people who do not want to go through the trouble of visiting the market.

With popularity of online shopping, people now have a choice to order food online as well in addition to going to super market. This essay discussed why going to super market is a pleasurable experience but why online shopping is more efficient and convenient. In my opinion, online shopping is superior to traditional shopping due to the convenience that it offers.