Some people prefer to work for a large company.

Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

it is deemed that few men and women like to work in large firm, whereas others credence falls in the favour of working in small organisation. Owing to this, I personally bolster the notion of doing job in big corporates because wages are higher as well as facilities provide by giant company are way more better than smaller ones.

To commence with, people want to work in huge company because salary structure is well established as compared to tiny industry as they are financially strong due to their extravagant turn-overs. On the other hand, small company do not have that much capability to offer lucrative salary packages to their employees as they are struggling with other issues and limited source of income. For example, one of my friends works for Google and his annual salary is 65 lakhs Indian rupees which is impossible for mid-cap companies to pay mammoth amount of remuneration. However, I think that job satisfaction and relationship with colleagues also play a cardinal role apart from money in one's life.

On the contrary, level of satisfaction is higher in the people who work for small firms in spite of having limited amount of earning due to restricted number of staff-members. In case of giant organisation, mere significance is given to the kinship and they are more focused on the outcome or project. Although, money is a vital part of people's' life, they give priority to relations over finance. To exemplify, a survey in Times of India showed that more than 30% employees do their job for the sake of the self-satisfaction not for the monetary benefits. Therefore, these could be the reasons for people to work in tiny organisations.

To deduce, it is concluded that attractive salary is the plausible reason to work in giant company, while rest of the people do it for their own fulfillment. Furthermore, it is recommended that people should not only do job through which they can earn handsome amount of money, but they should also focus on their self-satisfaction.