Many people associate money with happiness and think that more money one has,the happier they should be. do you agree or disagree?

It is deemed that money and happiness are directly inter-connected and the more money people have, the happier they are. I partially agree with this statement because though lots of things can be procured by having money, health and relationship cannot be brought.

To commence with, people reckon that if a person is financially strong then one must be living a delightful life. This is because money facilitates them to purchase various goods and services which make them happy. As a result, people will fulfil their daily needs as well as dreams when they are opulent. For example, a milliner lives in a luxurious house and drives supercars that are unimaginable for poor people to afford. However, I think that apart from money, there are other factors that are equally important for living a happy life.

On the other hand, physical fitness plays a pivotal role in anyone's life because health cannot be brought with the help of money. In spite of having tremendous money, if a person suffers from severe disease such as, cancer or HIV then one cannot enjoy life at its fullest. In addition to that, family also matters when we consider happiness because as a human we are social animal and we need someone to share our joy. In the absence of relatives and friends, a person might feel depressed or lonely. Therefore, an equal part is played by these factors for the measurement happiness.

To recapitulate, although tangible items and dreams can be achieved with the assistance of money, I bolster the notion of a healthy life and kinship when there is a discussion of happy life. Furthermore, it is recommended that people should give priority to their health and relations rather than only focusing on earning money for better life.