Some people say that to benefit the development of a child, the mother and father should take presenting classes. to what extent you agree or disagree with this statement?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, it is argued that parenting classes must be taken by guardians which is lucrative for the evolvement of a child. Here, i would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold benefits of this practice. First and foremost, such classes teach culture, tradition and ethics that keep them in a good manner in all walks of life. To illustrate, they can make read successful stories about great leaders such as Einstein, Alexandra and Newton which will impart them a great deal of knowledge as how they can keep their mindset when they get failures. In addition to this, Children's mind like as canvas what we print, they consider as the exact same. For instance, they should tell them the stories of their ancestors that will teach them many life lessons are never loose yourself, have spirit of emulation, become crowd puller. Thence, child is expected to become strong mentally and intellectual.

Further emphasizing on my point of view. Entertainment plays a paramount to develop child's mind. To elaborate, father and mother should make them some education programmes on television as quiz, sports, national athletics related and so forth, child not only become knowledgeable but also enjoy such programs. Thus, as it is said that Knowledge is invaluable power".

They think that this trend might harm the child's development. To initiate with, these classes can be hectic that makes them mentally fatigue. In this context, children have to study at school and go for tuition, they do not have much time to spend with their parents. Apart from it, this phenomena makes them pressurized and then they are unable to concentrate on their path. As a result, such classes have no meaning for a child to attend.

To recapitulate, some handful masses assert that this practice is bane for them. However, i still believe that it is boon for them.