Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number sports facilities. Others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measurements are required.

Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

Nowadays public health has become as a controversial issue among the society. Some people reckon that, by growing the sport facilities, public health will be enhanced. Although sport facilities may be a good opportunity, I think it is better to consider the more adequate measures.

Sport facilities is one of the most impressive manner which could be used to refine the public health. In fact, with increasing the accessibility of sport devices, people probable will be motivated to do exercise. Why, costs of sport facilities is one of the main deterrent for people. In addition the volume of time that people should be spend on commute is other obstacle to do exercise. In other word, if people were able to afford this expenditure, they would be desire to do physical activities. For example it is possible to spread the sport facilities all around the local parks, this action may stimulate people to involve in regular exercise, why they do not have to pay any money or time for sport.

On the other hand, I suppose, better proceedings should be applied to improve the public health, why sport facilities lonely, not only is not able to refine public but also could cause the musculoskeletal damage, if people are not educated for using appropriately. So that, I think firstly, we should develop the level of health public among the society, in fact firstly, people should feel that they need to increase their health level. Then, we should lead society to prevent again unhealthy activity, in fact whit making culture, populace will be aware of better lifestyle. In other word with institutionalizing the healthy activity in culture of society, public health will be improved.

In conclusion I could infer, although sport facilities could be a good way for improving the public health, it is not enough especially lonely. In other word we should apply supplementary proceedings to refine the public health such as modifying the culture of society.