Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many people claim that printed magazines and newspaper selling are decreased due to the emerging of online books. In my perspective, I totally disagree with this notion and fervently believe that traditional articles still hold a key role in the stock market.

First of all, number of people into flipping back and forth pages in books are large in proportion to the population because printed newspaper or magazines offer avid readers concentration. Reading printed newspaper is less interrupted than scrolling a web page in which many advertisement pop up and for the most time, detering readers from absorbing the content. On top of that, using phone to read an article may be distracted in terms of the frequent announcement from apps like instagram or facebook. For example, during reading an online press, one receive a notification from his friends posting a vaccation photos, for most cases could not he resist to check it. To sum up, people would prefer savouring of printed books to e books simply because of the focusing it offers.

Secondly, printed magazines and newspapers are easily to be accessed compared to E-books which requires internet connection. Human nowadays could come across a printed document while sitting in public places like station, supermarket or beauty salons, which in other words could back people to gain access to hot news and insights. And reading online press could be delayed due to the unavailability of wifi, otherwise, it prohibitively expensive to hire wifi connection. For instance, preparing for a voyage, people would feel pleasure to bring along a printed magazines because they would be struggling to read online articles without wifi connection on the ocean. To conclude, the large scale of printed books and its availability make people use it more prevalently than e-books.

In conclusion, many say that printed news paper and magazines circulation will decline and is inferior to online publications; however, this is unneccessarily true because of the concentration it brings and its large availibility.