It is believed by some people that a huge amount of money is better to be spent on constructing some art places including, theaters and art galleries or sport stadiums. In contrast, the rest of people strongly reckon, government should spend more money on the items which seem more critical like, medical care and education. In this essay, I will discuss both views.

On the one hand, people who have a knack for art, like going to cinemas or people who are interested in different sports such as, football and so forth so on, are in favor of spending more money on building theaters or sport stadiums. In their point of view, these kinds of actions must be taken because artists and athletes are the honour of society and the reputation of countries are dependent on them. For example, in sport field, Iran is known for the best wrestlers and everybody knows Mr Takhti as a well_known wrestler in the world. In addition, people who can afford the expenses of going to theaters or sport stadium are deserved to benefit these recreational facilities because of paying more money to government as a tax. This is why a big money must go to art and sports.

On the other hand, there are some people who strongly believe, government should benefit more people by paying more attention to the health and educational matters. As a matter of fact, they must be considered as the most crucial because they are related to body health or being literate which are going to play a vital role in society. As an example, for having a perfect job in future you not only must be healthy enough but also well_knowledge. In addition, these days we are witnessing a lot of people are in danger of death because of not being able to afford the expensive expenses of treatment. For example, most drugs which are crucial for treating cancer diseases are out of insurance. So, more money should be devoted to healthcare rather than anything else.

In conclusion, a group of people worry about spending budget on building galleries or sport stadium while others are against and utter medical cares are more important. Based on the above mentioned points, in my perspective, more amount of attention and budget should be paid for educational and healthcare because it going to cover the benefits of a big percentage of people. However, it does not mean that art and sport must be neglected. To tell the truth, for having the best country the spiritual needs of people must be considered as well.