Some people say History is one of the most important subjects. Other people think that, in today’s worl, subjects like sciennce and technology are more important than History.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern era, there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the importance of learning subjects on science and teachnology than history subjects. While majority of the people argue that learning science is more important than learning history, on my point of view I agree with that argument. In this essay, I shall discuss factors in strengthening my point of view while analyzing both sides of it to a greater extent.

Frst and foremost, there are myriad of advantages on learning technology related subject in current market context. For instance, those who study in the science and technology field get employment with less hesitation compared with the students who persue studies in the fields of history and aesthetic subjects. Those who study in the field of biological sciences, will get the opportunity to get the exposure of human evaluation and do more research in medical sciences. In addition, those who are employed in fields related to science and technology, have the possibility of getting handsome remuneration packages compared with the other professions and occupations.

On the other hand, by learning history people would be able to get to know about their architecture and develop more architectural designs with the blend of modern architecture. Moreover, they will be able to get exposure of their culture and work towards the betterment of their community.

In conclusion, it is recommended to teach both science and technology and history from primary school upto higher school and let them decide to continue their studies according to their discretion. However, it is believed that education on science and technology will help to improve the quality, confidentiality and security of the society. In nutshell, each of the subjects gives different benefit to the society and shape the people’s mind with different skills, qualities and attitudes.