Some people say the Internet has many disadvantages than advantages.

Some people say the Internet has many disadvantages than advantages. Others claim it is always not right. I think the Internet will be an advantage if people use it the right way and the opposite meaning.

Firstly, the Internet is very popular nowadays. Many people have a smartphone or electronic equipment link-up the Internet. Especially in young people use the Internet to the social network: Facebook, Instagram, Twitter,..., and play computer games or look for information on Google that will be harmless if they are addictive. Some students can truant because they spend too much time on social networks or play games, also other people can not concentrate on their work and this can have a negative effect on a company's productivity. Moreover, the Internet gives people access to information yet not all information on the Internet is correct that must choose carefully to read.

On the other hand, the Internet has many advantages in people's life. For example, Google can give people lead to huge information about almost all things in the world with search speed quickly. People can look for and read the news in different countries with many languages. People can study free things: cooking, yoga, a new language, a new job, accounting, finance,... that they want. People can keep in touch with their friends domestic or foreign and add new friends if they want.

In conclusion, I believe that, although there are disadvantages to the Internet, the Internet gives people many advantages that can not undeniable if they use the right way.