Young people spend more time on cultural activities such as music and theatre

Some people think young people spend more free time on cultural activities like music, film, and theatre. Other people believe that sports are better for young people. In my opinion, young people should do a mixture of both because each of them is a crucial part of our life.

Young people are in the gold age, so sports are suitable for them that help them relax and develop healthily. Equally, sports help young people improving many skills such as leadership, management, and communication skills. For example, in soccer, you need to communicate with other players and make a plant to score and lead them to victory. Moreover, play sports are less expensive compared to cultural activities. On the other hand, young people spend time with many activities: watch TV, listen to music, go to the theatre or play musical instruments,... These activities need more money, but cultural activities help people understanding many new trends, news in the world every day and change of other countries. Furthermore, cultural activities are good for their mind and spirit. Nowadays, many young people also concentrate play a sport or one activity not only they feel pressured but also their development is imbalanced and incomprehensive. In conclusion, I think young people should do a variety of activities and that a balance between sports and cultural activities is best.